Pakistan and World XI team will play three T20 internationals beginning September 12 in Lahore. Fixtures, schedule, timing and squads of Pakistan and World XI teams for PAK vs WI T20Is can be found here.

Pakistan will be playing a T20 international series against World XI as international cricket returns to the nation. The World XI squad which will be led by South Africa captain Faf du Plessis began their training session in Dubai on Friday. The series will have three T20 international beginning from September 12. All three matches will be played at the Gaddafi stadium in Lahore.

The first T20 international will be played on September 12 and the second game will be played next day on September 13. The third and final T20 international between the two teams will be played on September 15.

World XI squad will be led by Du Plessis and has the likes of Hashim Amla, Paul Collingwood and Darren Sammy. Other players include George Bailey of Australia and Grant Elliott of New Zealand.

No Test playing nation has played in Pakistan since the 2009 terrorist attack on Sri Lanka in Lahore. Only Zimbabwe visited the country in 2015 for a T20 international series.

Pakistan vs World XI T20 Live Streaming:

Cricket Fans, Pakistan Can enjoy the PAK vs WXI live coverage and telecast on PTV sports & Ten Sports Channel. While Pakistan vs World XI T20 series live stream available on Tensports and PTV Sports official website. Sony Six will be broadcast the live telecast and coverage in India. Check out below the list of TV channels who Broadcast World XI tour of Pakistan 2017.

India Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten 3
UK Sky Sports (TBC)
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
USA, Canada Willow TV


Pakistan vs World XI, 1st T20I, Lahore
September 12, Tuesday (08:30 pm PST)

Pakistan vs World XI, 2nd T20I, Lahore
September 13, Wednesday (08:30 pm PST)

Pakistan vs World XI, 3rd T20I, Lahore
September 15, Friday (08:30 pm PST)

Pakistan Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan, Sohail Khan

World XI Squad: Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, George Bailey, Paul Collingwood, Ben Cutting, George Elliott, Tamim Iqbal, David Miller, Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Samuel Badree, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir

Watch Pakistan vs World XI T20 2017 Indepedence Cup Live Online Stream, Online Schedule of Pakistan vs World XI T20, Independence Cup Series, Full highlights of Pakistan vs World XI T20, Full Highlights of Independence Cup 2017 Series