Pakistan Super League 5 (PSL 2020) the most awaited sporting tournament of Pakistan is around the corner. Nowadays, every cricket lover is waiting to watch this T20 league at the stadium or on TV channels. PSL over the years has become one of the best league of Twenty20 International Cricket. All the schedule, player names, venues, weather reports, forecasts, and every other information related to PSL 5 is available here. So, Bookmark it!

The names of the PSL 2020 teams are Peshawar Zalmi, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Multan Sultans, and Quetta Gladiators. Now, go to a brief discussion about these teams!