Pakistan will play five One Day Internationals and three Twenty20 Internationals when they tour New Zealand early next year.

According to the schedule announced by the New Zealand Cricket Board, Pakistan and New Zealand will play these matches from January 6-28, 2018.


Sat 06 Jan 2018: 1st ODI, Wellington

Tue 09 Jan 2018: 2nd ODI, Nelson

Sat 13 Jan 2018: 3rd ODI, Dunedin

Tue 16 Jan 2018: 4th ODI, Hamilton

Fri 19 Jan 2018: 5th ODI, Wellington


Mon 22 Jan 2018: 1st T20, Wellington

Thu 25 Jan 2018: 2nd T20, Auckland

Sun 28 Jan 2018: 3rd T20, Mount Maunganui