Chairman PCB Shaharyar Mohammad Khan has approved the two 16-member Pakistan squads for the six-match T20I and ODI rubbers against New Zealand in the second half of January 2016 at the recommendation of the selection committee headed by Haroon Rashid. In the first half of the six-match away series, Team Pakistan takes on Black Caps in three T20Is followed by an identical number of one-day internationals. The T20Is would be played at Auckland, Hamilton and Wellington on January 15, 17 and 22 respectively, while the ODIs have been scheduled at Wellington, Napier and Auckland on January 25, 28 and 31. See here complete Squads of Pakistan vs New Zealands and Series Schedule on