Dharamsala will host the World Twenty20 2016 match between India and Pakistan on March 19 while the tournament semi-finals will be played in Delhi and Mumbai, according to the fixtures released by the ICC on Friday. India, Pakistan, New Zealand and Australia are placed in the same group in the Super 10s stage while South Africa, England, West Indies and Sri Lanka are in the second group. Two qualifying teams will join the Super 10s after the first stage of the tournament, to be held in Dharamsala and Nagpur between March 8 and 13. The opening match of the Super 10s stage will be played between India and New Zealand on March 15 in Nagpur. The hosts will then play Pakistan on March 19, the qualifying team in the group on March 23 in Bangalore and Australia in Mohali on March 27. The semi-finals of the men’s and women’s tournaments will be played in Delhi and Mumbai on March 30 and 31 respectively with the final in Kolkata on April 3.

Full Coverage of World T20 2016 on Cricket.com.pk